Sisters Unlimited - No Change Of Heart


Product may vary slightly from image representation.
Sandra Kerr, Peta Webb, Rosie Davis and Janet Russell make up Sisters Unlimited. The four voices blend in deliciously harmony, whether unaccompanied or underpinned by guitar, concertina or autoharp.
  • Model:SISU003
Manufacturer Info
Kieron Means - Run Mountain
Kieron Means - Run Mountain

This is a test review. I'm a bit too close to this to say wi...