Adam Sutherland - Squall


Product may vary slightly from image representation.
Highly respected Scottish fiddler on the south shores of Loch Ness, released his innovative debut solo CD. The music consists entirely of Adam's own brand of new tunes and was recorded live in front of an audience at Ullapool's Ceilidh Place with his band - Marc Clement on guitar, Iain Copeland on drums and John Spiers on acoustic and electric Bass

Track listing: 01 Thorb The Robot / Rosie Shand of Grantown 02 Tallysow / Heather and Pete 03 Iris 04 Europarty 05 Sandor Feher 06 Steve Foreman's 07 Ship Number 81 08 Squall 09 Mad Mike's Return to Rum / The Roybridge Reel

  • Model:ERROGIE01CD